James Beard Awards 2021: Stories of resilience and leadership


This year’s celebration will showcase some of the organizations, leaders, and businesses that have made a significant impact in the industry and their communities during the COVID-19 pandemic. The live broadcast can be viewed via Twitter on September 27 at 7 P.M. CT / 8 P.M. ET / 5 P.M. PT. Read more details at the James Beard Foudation blog.